top of page

What I Gained From Chartering Pi Colony!


Joining Kappa Phi Gamma and bringing it to NYIT is one of the most important things that I have done thusfar. I have gained so many qualities from the sisterhood and it has helped me become a more confident, well rounded person. It taught me that I am able to do anything that I put my mind to, as long as I am willing to put in the hard work and dedication. This sorority has given me a lot, so I constantly look for ways to give back. Serving on the National Board is one way.

What I envision for the sisterhood is just for it to continue serving as a second family, a support system and a guiding light. I hope that the sisterhood continues to inspire young women and gives them the abilities to do anything and everything they hope for. I hope for the sisterhood to develop leaders in every aspect of the professional field.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page